Otago Polytechnic

For the 12th year running, our Carpentry students have built a house to auction for charity, with generous support from local companies. Funds raised go to United Way, which distributes the proceeds to charities throughout Otago.

 

Auction
Saturday 23 November
12.00pm
L Block, 100 Anzac Avenue

 

Open Homes

Thursday 24 October, 5.00-5.30pm

Sunday 27 October, 2.00-2.30pm

Thursday 30 October, 5.00-5.30pm

Sunday 3 November, 2.00-2.30pm

Thursday 7 November, 5.00-5.30pm

Sunday 10 November, 2.00-2.30pm

Thursday 14 November, 5.00-5.30pm

Sunday 17 November, 2.00-2.30pm

Thursday 21 November, 5.00-5.30pm

 

Student showcase  banner950

 

 


Published on 30 Oct 2019

Orderdate: 30 Oct 2019
Expiry: 24 Nov 2019