Search the Otago Polytechnic website

Dunedin School of Art Foundation

The Dunedin School of Art Foundation was launched in 2011 and exists to ensure value-added art education for our students and to grow art engagement for our communities.

We enjoy connecting with supporters, alumni and art-lovers through a range of events and fundraisers throughout the year including the Dunedin Art in Homes tour and art auctions.


Advisory Board

The Dunedin School of Art Foundation is a Charitable Trust. Its Advisory Board recognises the value of art and education in our city and beyond.

Our members are: Tony Eyre (Chairperson), Phil Ker, Michel Tuffery (MNZM), Lyn Farry, Lynley Bunton, Rebecca Hamid, Megan Gibbons, Bridie Lonie, Federico Freschi and Chris Timms.