Otago Polytechnic

The Dunedin School of Art Foundation is administered by a knowledgeable and experienced Advisory Board whose members recognise the value of art and education in our city and beyond.

Their responsibility is to recommend a diversified investment portfolio. They are supported by Perpetual Trust who invests funds as approved by the Advisory Board, prepares annual accounts and applies for charitable status with the Charities Commission, so that contributors can receive related tax benefits.

Our members are: Tony Eyre (Chairperson), Mayor Dave Cull, Phil Ker, Michel Tuffery (MNZM), Dr Khyla Russell, Suzanne Ellison, Lyn Farry, Lynley Bunton, Rebecca Hamid, Clive Humphreys, Chris Timms, Prof Leoni Schmidt and Kevin O’Sullivan.